Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

2-day Virtual Reality Mock Exams & Review Dublin | Gold Standard GAMSAT

Gold Standard GAMSAT

Saturday, 29 February 2020 at 09:00 - Saturday, 14 March 2020 at 17:00 (GMT)

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
2-day Virtual Reality Mock Exams & Review Dublin | Gold Standard GAMSAT   more info 14 Mar 2020 £298.00 £0.00
2-day Virtual Reality Mock Exams & Review with 12 Online tutorials | Gold Standard GAMSAT   more info 15 Mar 2020 £1,299.00 £0.00

Share 2-day Virtual Reality Mock Exams & Review Dublin | Gold Standard GAMSAT

Event Details

Get a higher GAMSAT score with Gold Standard's 2-day Virtual Reality Mock Exams & Review in Dublin: February 29 and March 14, 2020, at the National College of Ireland.

These 2 proctored mock exams (VR-1 and VR-2) come with access to online worked solutions, scaled scores, an interactive forum and a total of 4 essays scored with detailed feedback from our team of experienced markers.

We also offer 12 GAMSAT Online Tutorials. These are interactive, problem-based learning sessions with our experienced GAMSAT teacher and book author, Dr Brett Ferdinand. Each session has an assigned topic and will run for 3 hours every Sunday starting December 15, 2019, leading up to the real exam.

Do you have questions about 2-day Virtual Reality Mock Exams & Review Dublin | Gold Standard GAMSAT? Contact Gold Standard GAMSAT

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where

National College Ireland
Mayor Street Lower,
International Financial Services Centre
Ireland

Saturday, 29 February 2020 at 09:00 - Saturday, 14 March 2020 at 17:00 (GMT)


  Add to my calendar

Organiser

Gold Standard GAMSAT

The Gold Standard GAMSAT is a division of Gold Standard Multimedia Education - a 26 year-old multimedia prep company, which grew from its publishing wing through its international best-selling test prep textbooks, online and live courses, free webinars, essay correction services, practice tests and teaching videos for candidates preparing for the GAMSAT. 

This is our 9th year delivering live GAMSAT revision courses on campus. We offer GAMSAT preparation courses that are tailored to suit a students’ individual needs.

  Contact the Organiser

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.