30th Anniversary Sliabh Luachra Concert

Actions Panel

30th Anniversary Sliabh Luachra Concert


When and where

Date and time


River Island Hotel Lower Main Street Castleisland Ireland

Map and directions

How to get there

Refund Policy

About this event

Huge line up includes Jackie Daly, Matt Cranitch, Maire O'Keeffe, Paudie O Connor, Aoife Ni Chaoimh, Brian Mooney, 30th anniversary reunion of The Smokey Chimney(Gerry Harrington, Eoghan O'Sullivan, Paul de Grade) Peter Browne, Timmy Connors, Raymond O'Sullivan, John Walsh, Eoin Stan O'Sullivan Emma O Leary, Bryan O'Leary, Aidan Connolly Connie O'Connell, Éibhlin de Paor, Jimmy Doyle, Joe Sullivan, Nicky McAuliffe, Darragh Curtin, Anne McAuliffe, Con Moynihan, Denis O'Connor, Gearoid Ó' Duinín, Mick Culloty, Seán Abeyta, PJ Teehan,

Dedication to the Music of Sliabh Luachra award presented to Máire O'Keeffe

The 2022 POK Young Musician of The Year Award Presented and many more to be announced.

Hosted by Doireann Ní Ghlacáin