Audio Garden Festival 2022

Audio Garden Festival 2022

Actions and Detail Panel

From €11.53

Date and time

Location

Burtown House & Gardens and The Green Barn

Burtown Little

Athy

Ireland

View map

Refund policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Audio Garden Festival is a festival run by the people, for the people in support the electronic music scene in Ireland.

About this event

We are thrilled to announce the fourth installment of Audio Garden Festival 2022. Having grown from a small event hosted by a group of friends back in 2017, we have quickly grown to become a staple in the scene for hosting one of the best outdoor festival events in Ireland.

Showcasing some of the best Irish electronic music artists the scene has to offer, we are at the forefront of the underground scene in Ireland. With a range of local musicians and artists from across the country, there is something here for everyone.

Why not take a trip to our Audio Garden this year, join our community of friends and family, and share in the magic this festival has to offer!

Full Lineup Now Announced!

Agira - https://soundcloud.com/djagira

Ajnasoul - https://soundcloud.com/lectrosoul

Audio Chaserz - https://www.beatport.com/artist/audio-chaserz/873457

Aviyavega - https://soundcloud.com/user-624258125

Bandia - https://soundcloud.com/dj-bandia

Burden

CNC

David Harrington

Digital Aum - https://soundcloud.com/user3958098

DJ Barbaro Fazio - https://soundcloud.com/barbaro-fazio

DJ Isak

DJ Uzi - https://soundcloud.com/seanuzi

DMR - https://soundcloud.com/psydmr

D.O.D.

Encrypted Minds - https://soundcloud.com/encryptedminds1anseo

Fer Zefer - https://soundcloud.com/fernandotomasmartin

Fractal Tantra - https://soundcloud.com/fractaltantra

Flavrjay - https://soundcloud.com/flavrjay

Floki - https://soundcloud.com/digitalspecie

Fluffy Alien - https://soundcloud.com/fluffy_alien

Hugo

H*Q Hugh

Jahmonk - https://soundcloud.com/dj_jahmonk_aka_jahman

Juliosmap - https://soundcloud.com/juliosmap

Kalizer - https://soundcloud.com/djkalizer

Keith Allen - https://soundcloud.com/dj-keith-allen

Lah Narrad - https://soundcloud.com/lah-narrad

LXD - https://soundcloud.com/alexlxd

Moduse - https://www.beatport.com/artist/moduse/405666

Mr. Upfull & Friends - https://www.facebook.com/MrUpfull/

Multicopy & Estera - https://soundcloud.com/multicopyvsestera

Nigel - https://www.mixcloud.com/digital_specie/

Noisy Neighbour

Paddy Sheridan - https://www.mixcloud.com/Djpaddys/stream/

Patrick Harney - https://soundcloud.com/patrickharney

Popeye - https://soundcloud.com/popeyechill

See O See - https://soundcloud.com/dj-seeosee

Shane Wurzel Slevin

Shore Bar Axel - https://soundcloud.com/boomfestival/boom-festival-2018-dance-temple-ep-33-axel

Sounds Familiar - https://soundcloud.com/soundsfamiliar3

Triplag - https://www.triplag.com/

Twistedrush - https://soundcloud.com/twisted-loyalties

Wirey Wizard - https://soundcloud.com/kevinheraty

Wixari - https://www.mixcloud.com/WIXARI/

Zimon - https://soundcloud.com/zimon-1

Share with friends