Free
InnerSource Commons Community Call - Incentivising Culture Change

InnerSource Commons Community Call - Incentivising Culture Change

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Join us for an InnerSource Commons Community Call where we will discuss Incentivising Culture Change

About this event

Incentivising Culture Change

It is said that large-scale Culture Change efforts can take 5-7 years to manifest and, as InnerSource practitioners we’ve often recognised that culture change can be the most challenging to achieve. Join us for a stimulating panel discussion on this topic, where our hand-selected speakers will share their own experiences on this topic. Together we will explore the incentives and programmes that worked and the ones that we all learned from.

After the initial panel discussion, we will be facilitating an open Q&A on the topic that will be held under the Chatham House Rule. Join us there to share your insights, challenges and best practices.

This community call will be starting at 5pm BST / 6pm CEST / 11am CST / 9am PST

AGENDA

Please note that doors will open 15 minutes before the session starts, and we encourage you to join for some virtual hallway chat.

[05 mins] Welcome

[25 mins] Panel

[25 mins] Community Discussion: This part of the community call will be held under the Chatham House Rule. Participants will be free to use the information received, but neither the identity nor the affiliation of the speaker(s), nor that of any other participant, may be revealed. This part of the event will not be recorded.

[5 mins] Wrap-up

We typically also leave some space after the formal end of the event for some more informal chat. Please feel free to join us.

SPEAKER BIOS

InnerSource Commons Community Call - Incentivising Culture Change image
InnerSource Commons Community Call - Incentivising Culture Change image
InnerSource Commons Community Call - Incentivising Culture Change image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved