Free

Irish Designer Sample Sale Galway

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

the g Hotel & Spa Galway

Galway

Ireland

View Map

Event description

Description

We all love a good sample sale right? Well how about one featuring 13 amazing Irish designers all under one very snazzy roof? Bet that's got you excited!

This is a first for the Irish Designer Sample Sales to come to Galway after an extensive run in Dublin and Cork, and we thought it was high time we crossed the Shannon and enjoyed the Galway fashion scene.

We’re kicking off our two day sample sale on Saturday May 12th at 10am in none other then the very stylish g Hotel. With it being our first rondez vous in Galway, we figure we should have a launch party to celebrate! Join us Saturday from 3pm for the official launch party where we'll have all of our designer present, some serious tunage, and don't worry, we know shopping is thirsty work so the loely folks at Stonewell will be keeping us hydrated!

Bring along your Mum, your sisters, your friends, your GBFF, your work colleagues, your fella, bring whoever you like, the more the merrier!

The Who?
Manley /// www.manley.ie

Jill De Burca /// http://jilldeburca.com/

Theo & George /// https://theoandgeorge.com/

Electronic Sheep /// https://electronicsheep.com/

Mona Swims /// https://monaswims.com/

Edge Only /// https://edgeonly.com/

Maria Dorai Raj /// http://www.mariadorairaj.com/

Natasha Sherling /// http://natashasherling.ie/

The House of Leaf /// https://thehouseofleaf.com/

Sian Jacobs /// https://sianjacobs.com/

Darcy Bow /// https://darcybow.ie/

AA McEvoy /// https://www.aamcevoy.com/

Laura Kinsella /// http://laurakinsella.com/

FAO /// https://www.faomillinery.com/


The Where?
The g Hotel, Galway.

The When?
Saturday May 12th /// 10am-6pm

Sunday May 13th /// 10am - 6pm


The Why?
15 amazing Irish Fashion, Accessory, Jewellery and childrenswear Designers under one roof... you’d be cracked not to!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

the g Hotel & Spa Galway

Galway

Ireland

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved