$35 – $75

The Customer Conference June 15th and 16th

Actions and Detail Panel

$35 – $75

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
The Customer Conference is the largest independent global Customer Success Conference

About this Event

The Customer Conference is the leading international independent Customer Success conference for tech companies that brings together Customer Success practitioners, experts, leaders, evangelists, and activists as well as SaaS savvy folks. This virtual LIVE event is the largest independent Customer Success conference on Earth!

Pathways to Excellence is the central theme of this event edition. Now more than ever, we need to continually innovate and find pathways to success. Making Customers successful requires not only best practices but excellence in all areas of your business. Our next conference is dedicated to showing you these pathways to success. Our key objective is to enable you to elevate you to Excellence.

Stream 1 will focus on Customer Success strategies and Innovative pathways that will guide you to the next level of excellence in your organization. Stream 2 will be talks, panels, and workshops on how to execute strategies that deliver true excellence in customer management. Stream 3 will focus on the strategy of ensuring your People have the ability to succeed in making customers succeed whilst minding themselves with wellbeing strategies.

WHY ATTEND?

  • 2 days loaded with handpicked high-quality content
  • First-rate independent program: sessions, panel discussions, fireside chats, masterclasses, AMA sessions run by the industry-recognized leaders 
  • Advanced virtual platform organizing the program in 4 streams
  • Learn from the industry Thought Leaders - sharpen your CS strategy, improve current processes and accelerate the growth of your company
  • All streams are hosted by CS professionals
  • Demo Stream dedicated to showcasing leading CS tech solutions

WHAT YOU WILL GET?

  • Full access to all sessions on June 15-16 including Q&A and polls
  • Access to sessions recordings up to one month following the event on the event platform
  • Access to demo track and virtual exhibition of CS leading platforms
  • Full access to all tools of the AI-powered event platform
  • Networking with the global CS community through chats and video calls

YOUR TAKEAWAYS

  • Best practices to deliver true excellence in customer management
  • Innovative strategies, solutions, and frameworks to start straight away
  • Enlightening conversations about today's new ways of working and wellbeing
  • Inspirations to create and run a people first, as well as effective work environment
  • Loads of new connections worldwide

Conference Schedule on June 15, 2021:

2-8pm London / 3-9pm Berlin / 9am-3pm New York / 6am-12pm San Francisco / 4pm-10pm Tel Aviv / 7:30pm-1:30am Mumbai

Conference Schedule on June 16, 2021:

2-8pm London / 3-9pm Berlin / 9am-3pm New York / 6am-12pm San Francisco / 4pm-10pm Tel Aviv / 7:30pm-1:30am Mumbai

For more details please visit the event website

The conference program is subject to changes.

Ticket purchase without a PayPal account

PayPal is our credit card processing provider but there is an option to buy tickets with your credit card as a PayPal Guest and without the need of a PayPal account. This how you proceed:

Step 1: After you choose the number of tickets and fill in all the required information, press Place Order.

Step 2: Press Create an Account OR Pay with Credit Card button.

Step 3: Fill in your credit card information and press the Pay Now button to pay for registration.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved