€22 – €30

The Customer Conference - The Future of Customer Success

Event Information

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
The Customer Conference - The Leading International Independent Customer Success Conference - The Virtual Edition

About this Event

We focus on The Future of Customer Success - new tools and roles in Customer Success, what success would look like in 5 years from now, the future of diversity in our profession as well as why product-led growth is taking off.

We are also placing emphasis on Customer Success professionals' Well Being and will have sessions around developing resilience alongside career fair round-table. Challenging interactive talks are augmented with workshops run by Customer Success leaders and experts.

Why Attend:

  • 2 days jam-packed with CS industry insights
  • A first-rate independent program - handpicked high-quality content
  • Advanced virtual platform organising the program in 5 tracks
  • Ask Me Anything sessions and Masterclasses -  run by the industry-recognized leaders 
  • Learn from the industry Thought Leaders - sharpen your CS strategy, improve current processes, and accelerate the growth of your company.
  • Meet and network with peers from all over the world

Your Takeaways:

  • A clear understanding of Customer Success “Today & Tomorrow”
  • Strategies, solutions, frameworks - to start straight away
  • Loads of new connections
  • Inspiration to create, deliver, and run the Future of Customer Success!

What You Get:

  • Full access to all sessions on November 17-18 including Q&A and polls
  • Access to sessions recordings up to one month following the event
  • Access to demo track and virtual exhibition of CS platforms
  • Full access to all tools of 2-screens AI-powered event platform

Conference Schedule on November 17, 2020:

2-8pm London / 3-9pm Berlin / 10am-4pm New York / 7am-1pm San Francisco / 4pm-10pm Tel Aviv / 7:30pm-1:30am Mumbai

Conference Schedule on November 18, 2020:

2-8pm London / 3-9pm Berlin / 10am-4pm New York / 7am-1pm San Francisco / 4pm-10pm Tel Aviv / 7:30pm-1:30am Mumbai

Register to Workshops Day on November 19, 2020 here

For more details please visit the event website

The conference program is subject to changes.

Ticket purchase without a PayPal account

PayPal is our credit card processing provider but there is an option to buy tickets with your credit card as a PayPal Guest Checkout and without the need of a PayPal account. This how you proceed:

Step 1: after you choose the number of tickets and fill in all the required information, press Order Now.

Step 2: press Create an Account button.

Step 3: fill in your credit card information and use PayPal Guest Checkout option to pay for registration.

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved