MU Faculty of Science & Engineering

The Faculty of Science and Engineering comprises the departments of Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Electronic Engineering, Experimental Physics, Theoretical Physics, Mathematics and Statistics, and Psychology.

The role of the Faculty is to co-ordinate the academic activities of individual departments and to oversee the strategic development of departments, and to support interdepartmental and interdisciplinary activities and programmes.

Sorry, there are no upcoming events