Free

Country Connections : Connecting Countries: Chile

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Country Connections: Connecting Countries: Chile

About this Event

The Chilean music industry stands out for being audacious, creative, proactive and resilient, in this opportunity we invite you to meet with more than 70 representatives of different areas of the Chilean music business that will be part of the Chilean delegation in Primavera Pro 2020. Record labels, promoters, festivals, associations, representatives of public and private entities, and other agents of the Chilean industry, will be part of the first Connections to Countries.

Convinced of the importance and strength of acting as a unified bloc, working associatively, and cooperatively, we have always encouraged and facilitate networking instances to promote the production, promotion, marketing, and export of Chilean music. Also, convinced in the importance of generating alliances and long term relationships with peers from all over the world.

see attending Chilean delegates here https://chilemusica.com/en/primaverapro2020-2/

Event Connection Times

August 11th

1:00 pm Vancouver, Canada

4:00 pm Toronto, Canada

4:00 pm Santiago, Chile

8:00 pm Reykjavik, Iceland

9:00 pm London, United Kingdom

9:00 pm. Dublin, Ireland

10:00 pm Rome, Italy

10:00 pm Paris, France

11:00 pm Tallinn, Estonia

11:00 pm Helsinki, Finland

*the following time zones take place the next day on August 12th

4:00 am Hong Kong, Hong Kong

6:00 am Sydney, Australia

8:00 am Auckland, New Zealand

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved