Free

The Healthy Period Series: Embracing Menopause

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Menopause is a natural life transition bringing clarity of mind and a fresh perspective on life, not a disease needing a cure.

About this event

Let's dismantle the fear and myths around going through the menopause. Let's learn to hold space for our loved ones and help them embrace this transition. Let's empower ourselves with the knowledge before we even get there for the best experience.

Our wonderful guest for this event, Sarah Hyland has years of health experience behind her, supporting her customers with all their aches and pains, hormonal struggles, mindset and the many more ailments that often arise from living stressful, hectic or inactive lifestyles.

Sarah took that experience into her current work with A. Vogel where she takes immense joy in writing articles covering all those juicy health topics we all need and when shes not writing she is doing product training for them or Wholefoods.

We're going to discuss the different stages of menopause and empower you to know what to expect and how best to prepare your mind and body, supporting yourself with lifestyle habits and herbs.

Menopause can be a lonely place where people are left feeling misunderstood and not supported. It's time to change that!

Sign up on here on Eventbrite to receive the Zoom link. Free or Donation Tickets. The session will be recorded & sent to everyone with additional resources so you can still gain the insight if you can't be there on the day.

Event Times:

Ireland & UK 1pm-2pm

Italy, Germany, Spain, France 2pm-3pm

New York & Toronto 8am-9am


		The Healthy Period Series:  Embracing Menopause image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved