€50 – €250

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Workshops Day

About this Event

Workshops Day on November 19, 2020 run by world's recognized Customer Success Training professionals.

4-8pm London / 5-9pm Berlin / 12-4pm New York / 9am-1pm San Francisco / 6-10 pm Tel Aviv / 9:30pm-1:30am Mumbai

1. Workshop by SuccessCOACHING - the customer success training platform trusted by CSMs at the World’s leading companies.

Topic: CCSM Level 1 Certification Mini-Bootcamp

If you're a Customer Success Manager, or want to become one, and you want to boost your skills while rapidly earning an official certification in Customer Success Management, then join us live, online for the 1-day CCSM Level 1 Customer Success Certification Mini-Bootcamp. We'll combine 1 day of live instructor lead content with an online portal for self-guided learning as well.

Trainer: Aaron Thompson, General Partner SuccessHACKER

Duration: 4 hours

2. Workshop by The Resilience Factor - the pioneers in putting people in control of their wellbeing so they lead a fulfilled life, driving peak performance at home and at work.

Topic: What you need to do to improve your Resilience today

Based on your personal resilience factor index - completed prior to this session, this tailored coaching will focus on how you embed positive habits into your daily routines, starting today to improve both your resilience and your performance. We want you to see how easily this can be done and also how the process can be transferred to teams within your business.

You will receive your personal 90-day action plan and a follow-up index.

As a conference special, for any referrals into your business, we are offering a further 3 indexes and follow-up action plans (9 months worth) for Free.

Trainers: Amit Oberoi, Founder and CEO - The Resilience Factor & Adam McVicar, Co-Founder and COO - The Resilience Factor

Duration: 20 minutes

3. Workshop by TheCustomer.Co, which helps companies profitably win, satisfy, retain, and grow their chosen customers better than the competition by building company-wide customer success capabilities.

Topic: Finance for CS Leaders – Managing CS as a mini-business

Successful CS leaders are adept at making the financial case. They ground their strategies in the language CEOs, CFOs, and Boards know best: money. They can prove the value of their contribution, present a case for investment, and develop and manage to a budget.

This practical and interactive workshop will equip CS leaders to manage their organizations from a financial perspective.

Workshop Agenda:

  • CS and company valuation: How a company is valued and how customer success impacts that all-important number.
  • Making the case for CS: Build a business model that shows your CEO and Board why they should invest in customer success.
  • CS P&L: Build a business model as the basis for testing the financial impact of your CS strategies.
  • Measure what matters: Link operational and financial data to manage your CS operation.

Trainer: David Jackson, Founder and CEO TheCustomer.Co. Founder and former CEO, Clicktools, one of the UK’s first SaaS companies.

Duration: 4 hours

For more details please visit the event website

Ticket purchase without a PayPal account

PayPal is our credit card processing provider but there is an option to buy tickets with your credit card as a PayPal Guest Checkout and without the need of a PayPal account. This how you proceed:

Step 1: after you choose the number of tickets and fill in all the required information, press Order Now.

Step 2: press Create an Account button.

Step 3: fill in your credit card information and use PayPal Guest Checkout option to pay for registration.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved